News

Wow, I have really been neglecting this blog, well, this entire site. I’ve been doing a fair job of posting status on TheWarChronicles site, but this one hasn’t been updated in more than a month. So here is an update:

I am working hard on Book II of The War Chronicles, which is titled “Warlock”. I’m pushing 40,000 words now, which is a bit less than 1/3 of the way through. I think it is going well, and I am still on track to complete it by April, with edits and cover finished in May. So far I’ve sold/loaned 212 copies of Warrior, with that divided just about exactly in half between the two. That’s pretty good for 45 days. All of my reviews so far have been 4 or 5 stars, with 5 star reviews outnumbering the 4 star by 2-1. I know that I will eventually get horrible reviews, and I hope I am ready for it when it happens. Still, so far so good.

About seandgolden

Husband, father, author
This entry was posted in Sales, Satus, Warlock and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

