The Year of Living Dangerously…

Yesterday was my first day on my new job. I am no longer a layabout writer. My year of living dangerously has come to an end, and I am now back to being a regular joe with a regular job and writing on nights and weekends.

I’m also having trouble finishing Warlord. My last read through wasn’t giving me the vibe I wanted, so I’ve been trying to find time to “fix” it. But I’ve been reading stuff for work and have been writing free-lance articles as well.

Hope to have free time tomorrow night after my free-lance stuff is done. Wish me luck. 🙂

About seandgolden

Husband, father, author
This entry was posted in Warlord, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Year of Living Dangerously…

  1. Good luck! And welcome back to the rat race. :p

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

