Warlock now available on Audio #amwriting #TheWarChronicles

Warlock is now available for purchase on Audible.com. Warrior has an overall 4.4 out of 5 rating from 32 audible customers. I hope that means a lot more than that purchased it. 🙂

Here’s the link.

Here’s the cover:

61dgshswrrl-_sl300_

I really have no idea how Warrior is selling. But based on 32 reviews, It must be doing better than I thought it would. That’s in four weeks. I wonder how many will read Warlock now?

This is actually giving me some additional momentum on finishing Warlord. Time to get back to that. 🙂

About seandgolden

Husband, father, author
This entry was posted in Audio, Warlock and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Warlock now available on Audio #amwriting #TheWarChronicles

  1. Ryan says:

    I just finished “Warrior” and loved it. I’ve already purchased “Warlock” and look forward to immersing myself in it so it’s good to hear that you’re working hard on the next book. Keep up the great work!

    Like

    • seandgolden says:

      Ryan, I’m glad you liked it. I’m revising Warlord one last time before publishing. I felt the “final” version was not where it needed to be, so I’m going back through and making it closer to my original vision of the story.

      Like

Leave a Reply

