Warlord Kindle upload test

I’ve just put my first “official” Kindle version of Warlord on Amazon. It’s a format test, and I usually have to go through three or four attempts before the Kindle formatting on Amazon works the way I want it to. This one I already see a problem with the map, so there’s a bit more work to do.

But these are the absolute final steps. I need to pick a launch date and start getting the word out.

Oh, and here’s my final map.

grolnland11d

About seandgolden

Husband, father, author
This entry was posted in Warlord, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Warlord Kindle upload test

  1. Map looks really great! How did you make it?

    Like

  2. M.H. says:

    Can’t wait for the Audible Version, after a whole day at the PC i really can’t sit down and read a book (as much as i’d like to).

    Like

Leave a Reply

