Launch Date Set! Warlord is at the gate! #amwriting #TheWarChronicles

Launch date announced!

September 30 I will hit the “publish” button on Warlord. I could do it now, but I want to do something to try to build some buzz and momentum. I’ve never done that. This time I’m going to try.

As part of that, I will set it up for pre-order tomorrow. It would be very helpful for people to pre-order it so that it comes out of the gate fast on Sept. 30.

Really feels like a solid book to me. I think there will be some surprises for people.  I hope they like it.

Warlord Cover medium

 

About seandgolden

Husband, father, author
This entry was posted in marketing, Uncategorized, Warlord and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

