Topped 15,000 words on Mountain Home

15,668 to be exact.

Still not up to 1,000 per day, but getting closer. Tomorrow I should be able to spend some real time “writing.” But I may have to use that on formatting Warlord for print, and changing the covers for all three books.

I think I’d rather write, but that’s a good thing. I do also need to wrap up this final effort on The War Chronicles. It’s time to move on, and that’s just hanging out there waiting for me to deal with.

Moving forward on my house projects too. About to order some filler, topsoil and rocks to grade out my backyard so that it can be a yard, instead of a rough, gravel-filled wasteland.

About seandgolden

Husband, father, author
This entry was posted in Mountain Home, Science Fiction, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

