22,000

Yeah, that’s not much progress in the past two weeks. Things have been hectic here, but I’ve gotten back to the keyboard the last few days, and when I am AT the keyboard, things seem to be going well.

It’s still interesting to me to write two story lines simultaneously. I think the tension is rising in both story lines, and leading to a nice intersection of the stories.

Still a long way to go. I’m targeting 90K to 100K words, which is what my audio publisher tells me is their preferred length for a sci-fi book.

Keepin on keepin on!

About seandgolden

Husband, father, author
This entry was posted in Mountain Home, Science Fiction, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

