Making good progress. 48K and counting

It’s starting to feel much easier to write now. Last night I worked all night, not even getting home until almost midnight, but other than that, I’ve been in the thousand words a day range every day. This coming week might be a little slower with the holiday and my mother coming to visit.

Liking how the story is coming together. Because of the timeline breakage I did a few weeks ago, I spent a good bit of time reworking and adding stuff to the first chapters to realign the timeline. I’ve just about got that all done, and am working on the two scenes that bring the story together.

Hopefully the whole “downhill” thing works out and I can just keep putting words on paper… 🙂

About seandgolden

Husband, father, author
This entry was posted in Mountain Home, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

