Trying to get back in gear

This has been a very difficult year from a personal time perspective. Way too many things going on that have impacted my ability to write and to keep things updated.

However, I am now trying to get a cover done for my Mountain Home book. I had an artist lined up, but they ended up saying they just couldn’t get it done. So now I’m looking for a new artist.

I did yet another read-through of Mountain Home this last few days, and I finally think it all works. I tweaked the ending several times because it just didn’t feel “punchy” enough. But now I think it’s got punch.

Just need a cover, a blurb and some formatting… I’m going to end up self-editing this, just as I did with Warrior. I would prefer to get an editor, but I simply can’t afford one.

About seandgolden

Husband, father, author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment