Moving ahead

One of my goals for a while has been to get all three of my War Chronicles eBooks using the same basic cover as my audio books, mostly because everyone says the audio book covers are better.

Another goal, related to the first goal, was to get all three of the War Chronicles books in CreateSpace with those same covers. I’ve held off on that for a long time because I’ve been pretty jealous of my “writing time” (compared to working for a living, being a father, being a husband and taking care of my house) so I’ve focused that time on writing Mountain Home.

But now its done. The new ebook versions are on Amazon, and I’ve ordered a final printed proof of Warrior, Warlock and Warlord that should be the final step in completing the process.

Now I just have to send off that first fifty pages to the agent from SSWS… 🙂

About seandgolden

Husband, father, author
This entry was posted in Mountain Home, Satus, Warlock, Warlord, Warrior, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment